MEN’S COLLEGE BASKETBALL

Big Ten Standings

All times Central

;Conf;Overall

Team;W-L;W-L

Michigan State;5-1;13-4

Illinois;4-2;12-5

Wisconsin;4-2;11-6

Rutgers;3-2;12-4

Indiana;3-2;13-3

Maryland;3-3;13-4

Purdue;3-3;10-7

Minnesota;3-3;9-7

Iowa;3-3;12-5

Michigan;2-3;11-5

Penn State;2-3;12-4

Nebraska;2-4;7-10

Ohio State;2-4;12-5

Northwestern;1-5;6-10

Wednesday, Jan. 8

Indiana 66, Northwestern 62

Illinois 71, Wisconsin 70

Thursday, Jan. 9

Michigan 84, Purdue 78, 2 OT

Michigan State 74, Minnesota 58

Friday, Jan. 10

Iowa 67, Maryland 49

Saturday, Jan. 11

Indiana 66, Ohio State 54

Illinois 54, Rutgers 51

Wisconsin 58, Penn State 49

Northwestern 62, Nebraska 57

Sunday, Jan. 12

Purdue 71, Michigan State 42

Minnesota 75, Michigan 67

Tuesday, Jan. 14

Ohio State 80, Nebraska 68

Iowa 75, Northwestern 62

Wisconsin 56, Maryland 54

Wednesday, Jan. 15

Indiana at Rutgers, 6 p.m.

Penn State at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 17

Wisconsin at Michigan State, 6 p.m.

Michigan at Iowa, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 18

Ohio State at Penn State, 11 a.m.

Purdue at Maryland, 1 p.m.

Northwestern at Illinois, 4 p.m.

Indiana at Nebraska, 6 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 19

Minnesota at Rutgers, noon

Recommended for you