Personnel

DANVILLE - Amy Winter, Publisher
217.477.5111
awinter@dancomnews.com

 

Cindy Decker, Advertising Sales Manager

217.477.5105
cdecker@dancomnews.com


Newsroom

Christopher Morrical - 217.477.5181

cmorrical@dancomnews.com

Carol Roehm - 217.477.5174

croehm@dancomnews.com

Jennifer Bailey- 217.477.5178

jbailey@dancomnews.com

Mary Wicoff - 217.477.5161

mwicoff@dancomnews.com

Sports

Chad Dare - 217.477.5151

cdare@dancomnews.com

Marvin Holman - 217.477.5210

mholman@dancomnews.com

Photography

Debra Edwards - newsroom@dancomnews.com

Susan McKinney - newsroom@dancomnews.com

Advertising - Retail

Susan Winchester - 217.477.5103 - swinchester@dancomnews.com

Delivery

Morgan Speiring- 217.477.5132 - mspering@dancomnews.com

Sherrill Sherman, 217.477.5185 - ssherman@dancomnews.com

Christy Prather, 217.477.5144 - cprather@dancomnews.com

Business Office

John Dowers - 217.477.5205 - jdowers@dancomnews.com

Pre-Press

Mike Roegner - 217.477.5197

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries